Department Head Directory

Home  How Do I  Contact . . .  Department Head Directory

Department Head Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Manager Chance Allison City Manager chance.allison@shawneeok.org (405)-878-1601
Community Development Rebecca Blaine Planning Director rebecca.blaine@shawneeok.org (405)-878-1665
City Clerk Lisa Lasyone City Clerk llasyone@shawneeok.org (405)-878-1604
Fire Rodney Foster Fire Chief rodney.foster@shawneeok.org (405)-878-1671
Police Mason Wilson Police Chief mwilson@shawneeok.org (405)-273-2121
Human Resources Jennifer Greenland HR Director jennifer.greenland@shawneeok.org (405)-878-1669
Operations James Bryce Operations Director jbryce@shawneeok.org (405)-878-1529
Airport Bonnie Wilson Airport Manager bonnie.wilson@shawneeok.org (405)-878-1633
Shawnee Municipal Authority (SMA) Brad Schmidt Public Works Director bradley.sherrill@shawneeok.org (405)-273-1960
Finance Ashley Neel Finance Director/Treasurer ashley.neel@shawneeok.org (405)-878-1607
Information Technology IT Dept helpdesk@shawneeok.org (405)-214-5075