City Commission Members

Home  Government  Mayor and City Commission  City Commission Members

City Commission Members

Mayor Ed BoltNoPicture
Email the Mayor
Term: 2020 - 2024

Ed Bolt graduated from Mustang High School and attended the University of Oklahoma as a Political Science Major.  He has been a Shawnee resident since 2002.   He worked 29 years for AT&T where his final assignment was as a Regional Sales Manager for State Government and Higher Education.  Since retirement in 2008, Mr. Bolt started his own photography business in Shawnee and opened a photo studio and art gallery on East Main St.  He bought a condemned building and completely rebuilt it in an effort to help revitalize our downtown area.  Ed is very active in a number of local civic organizations.  He serves as Community Coordinator for Safe Events for Families, Vice Chair for Historic Shawnee Alliance, and Secretary for Visit Shawnee Inc.
Ed and his wife, Phyllis, attend St. Benedict Catholic Church and Wesley United Methodist Church.

NoPictureWard 1 Commissioner
Daniel Matthews
Email the Ward 1 Commissioner
Term: 2018-2022

NoPictureWard 2 Commissioner
Cami Engles
Email the Ward 2 Commissioner
Term: 2020 - 2024

NoPictureWard 3 Commissioner
Travis Flood
Email the Ward 3 Commissioner
Term: 2020 - 2024


NoPictureWard 4 Commissioner

Darren Rutherford
Email the Ward 4 Commissioner
Term: 2020 - 2024

NoPictureWard 5 Commissioner

Mark Sehorn
Email the Ward 5 Commissioner
Term: 2018-2022

NoPictureWard 6 Commissioner

Ben Salter
Email the Ward 6 Commissioner
Term: 2018 - 2022