Department Head Directory

Home  How Do I  Contact . . .  Department Head Directory

Department Head Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Manager Andrea Weckmueller- Behringer City Manager andrea.weckmueller-behringer@shawneeok.org (405)-878-1601
City Clerk Lisa Lasyone City Clerk llasyone@shawneeok.org (405)-878-1604
Fire Tony Wittmann Fire Chief twittmann@shawneeok.org (405)-878-1671
Engineering Seth Barkhimer Engineering Director seth.barkhimer@shawneeok.org (405)-878-1506
Emergency Management Rachelle Erickson Emergency Management Director rachelle.erickson@shawneeok.org (405)-878-1652
Police Mason Wilson Police Chief mwilson@shawneeok.org (405)-273-2121
Human Resources Jennifer Greenland HR Director jennifer.greenland@shawneeok.org (405)-878-1669
Community Development Rian Harkins Community Development Director rian.harkins@shawneeok.org (405)-878-1665
Airport Bonnie Wilson Airport Manager bonnie.wilson@shawneeok.org (405)-878-1633
Shawnee Municipal Authority (SMA) Brad Schmidt Public Works Director bradley.schmidt@shawneeok.org (405)-273-1960
Information Technology Ryan Ayers Chief Information Officer helpdesk@shawneeok.org (405)-878-1690
Tourism Stacy Moore Director stacy.moore@shawneeok.org (405)-275-9780
City Manager Mark Simpson Assistant City Manager msimpson@shawneeok.org (405)-878-1601
Finance Courtney Conrad Assistant Finance Director courtney.conrad@shawneeok.org (405)-878-1610