Department Head Directory

Home  How Do I  Contact . . .  Department Head Directory

Department Head Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Manager Andrea Weckmueller- Behringer City Manager andrea.weckmueller-behringer@shawneeok.org._ (405)-878-1601
City Management Jacob Foos Assistant City Manager jacob.foos@shawneeok.org (405)-878-1607
City Clerk Lisa Lasyone City Clerk llasyone@shawneeok.org (405)-878-1604
Fire Tony Wittmann Fire Chief twittmann@shawneeok.org (405)-878-1671
Police Mason Wilson Police Chief mwilson@shawneeok.org (405)-273-2121
Human Resources Jennifer Greenland HR Director jennifer.greenland@shawneeok.org (405)-878-1669
Community Development Rachel Clyne City Planner rachel.clyne@shawneeok.org (405)-878-1672
Operations Operations Director
Airport Bonnie Wilson Airport Manager bonnie.wilson@shawneeok.org (405)-878-1633
Shawnee Municipal Authority (SMA) Brad Schmidt Public Works Director bradley.schmidt@shawneeok.org (405)-273-1960
Finance Jason Bussell Assistant Finance Director jacob.bussell@shawneeokorg._ (405)-878-1610
Information Technology Ryan Ayers Chief Information Officer helpdesk@shawneeok.org (405)-878-1690